Club & Facility Websites

 

Club/Facility City Website
Abbotsford Badminton Club Abbotsford http://www.abbotsfordbadmintonclub.com/
Ace Badminton Centre Richmond http://www.acebadmintoncentre.com/
Arbutus Club Vancouver http://www.arbutusclub.com/
Badminton Nanaimo Nanaimo http://www.badmintonnanaimo.com/
Badminton Vancouver Richmond http://www.badminton-vancouver.com/
Badminton Victoria Victoria http://www.badmintonvictoria.com/
Campbell River Badminton Club Campbell River http://www.crbadminton.ca/
ClearOne Badminton Centre - Richmond Leslie Richmond http://clearonebadminton.com/index.php/contactus/clearone-leslie
ClearOne Badminton Centre - Richmond Browngate Richmond http://clearonebadminton.com/index.php/contactus/clearone-browngate
Cordova Bay Community Club Saanich http://www.cordovabaycommunityclub.ca/
Hollyburn Country Club West Vancouver http://www.hollyburn.org/
Kamloops Badminton Association Kamloops http://www.kamloopsbadminton.ca/
Kelowna Badminton Club Kelowna http://www.kelownabadminton.ca/
Lower Mainland Badminton Association Richmond http://www.lmba.ca/
Prince George Racquets Club Prince George http://www.northcourt.ca/
Richmond Badminton Club Richmond http://www.richmondbadmintonclub.com/
RichmondPro Badminton Centre Richmond http://www.richmondprobadminton.com/
Ridge Meadows Badminton Association Pitt Meadows https://sites.google.com/site/rmba40/
Shuttlesport Douglas College Academy Coquitlam http://www.shuttlesport.com/
Shuttlesport North Central Badminton Academy Prince George http://www.northcourt.ca/
Smash Badminton Club Richmond http://www.smashbadmintonclub.ca/
Summerland Badminton Club Summerland http://summerlandbadminton.web44.net/
Vancouver Lawn Tennis & Badminton Club Vancouver http://www.vanlawn.com/
Vancouver Racquets Club Vancouver http://www.vrc.bc.ca/
Vector Badminton Club Coquitlam http://vectorbadmintonclub.com/
Westlu Badminton Club Richmond http://www.westlu.com