Staff Contact Information

Staff

Executive Director
Daisy Lee
Phone: 604.385.3595
Email: executivedirector@badmintonbc.com
 

Operations Manager
Ken Piaggio
604.385.3595
Email: operations@badmintonbc.com

 

Technical & Reporting Manager
Matt Vardy
604.385.3595
Email: bbcprojects@badmintonbc.com


Member Services & Communications Officer
Ethan Tao-Lem
604.385.3595
Email: members@badmintonbc.com

 

Tournament Technical Officer

Thushan De Silva

Email: tournaments@badmintonbc.com

 

Officials Chair

Donn Aven

Email: officials@badmintonbc.com

Policy Officer & Awards Advisor

Lisa Davison

Email: policy@badmintonbc.com

 

Competition Committee Chair

Raymond Wong 

Email: competitions@badmintonbc.com

 

Masters Committee Chair 

Frank Price


Membership Taks Force Committee Chair

Hellena Park

High Performance Advisor

Toby Ng

 

Officials Advisor

Liz-Anne Eyford

Coaches and Learning Facilitator Advisor

Alvin Lau

 

 

Administrative Office

Badminton BC's provincial head office has transitioned to a more vitual office.

Badminton BC
Cambie RPO
PO Box 32046 Cambie 
Richmond BC 
V6X 3R9
Phone: 604-385-3595
Email: info@badmintonbc.com